top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • ColintheCryptoOcelot

Questions to ask yourself

Before you invest your money into a project, ask yourself these questions.


· If YOU had a secret method of making limitless amounts of money would YOU share it with strangers over Twitter, Telegram, Facebook, Youtube or Instagram for free?

· How is it that YOU have stumbled across this opportunity that everyone else has missed out on?

· Does this opportunity look too good to be true?

· Could I make more money from referrals than I can by investing?

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How I lost Out

I fell victim to a bot scam, an Arbitrage robot that would generate an income for me over a set period of time. I had a target amount of XRP that I wanted to get, I was close to that figure and saw an

Useful links

This page will get updated as regularly as needed. It will contain links to your local or international law enforcement agencies, suicide helplines or debt charities. Use this information. You are not

Why we did this

There is a spate of scammers within the crypto currency communities. Too many people have fallen victims to scams in the last 12 months. The Ponzi schemes, High Yield Interest Programs (HYIP) trading

bottom of page