top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • ColintheCryptoOcelot

Useful links

This page will get updated as regularly as needed. It will contain links to your local or international law enforcement agencies, suicide helplines or debt charities.


Use this information.


You are not alone, it's never too late and everybody makes mistakes. Talk to the right people before doing the wrong things.


Law Enforcement








Suicide Helplines


United Kingdom 116 123

United States 1-800-273-8255

Canada 1 800 456 4566

Ireland 116 123

Philippines 2919

Australia 131 114




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How I lost Out

I fell victim to a bot scam, an Arbitrage robot that would generate an income for me over a set period of time. I had a target amount of XRP that I wanted to get, I was close to that figure and saw an

Why we did this

There is a spate of scammers within the crypto currency communities. Too many people have fallen victims to scams in the last 12 months. The Ponzi schemes, High Yield Interest Programs (HYIP) trading

I’ve been scammed – what happens next?

People feel embarrassed when they are duped. It’s a hard fact to admit you were wrong or you’ve lost out because of what you did. How could you – a rational thinker - send some stranger your crypto in

bottom of page